Thanksgiving Day Tournament 2013

Thanksgiving Invitational Add comments

Our 11th Thanksgiving Day Saturn Bomberman Tournament took place on November 28th, 2013. Nathan McGraw was this year’s winner marking his 5th tournament win, one behind the all-time leader, Shaun McGuire. Nathan also captured the B-Point crown as well as the Mad Bomber Award. This is the second tournament in a row Nathan has won all 3 awards. He is the only player to ever win the Triple Crown in Saturn Bomberman (3).

We had 2 new participants this year: Randy Jackson and Kate Challans. They finished 5th and 6th, respectively.

Nathan McGraw has now won 4 tournaments in a row, a new record. In all 4 victories, Nathan has also won the Mad Bomber Award. And in 3 of the 4 victories, Nathan won the B-Point Award.

Participants: Nathan McGraw (Manjimaru), Celia McGraw (Kinu), Tara Pilliard (Kabuki), Jeff McGraw (White Bomberman), Randy Jackson (Kotetsu), Kate Challans (Miss Honey), Brian McGuire (Master Higgins) and Maureen McGuire (Black Bomber).

The Players:

B Points:
B Points



Leave a Reply

WP Theme & Icons by N.Design Studio
Entries RSS Comments RSS Log in