Thanksgiving Day Tournament 2014

Thanksgiving Invitational Add comments

Our 12th Thanksgiving Day Saturn Bomberman Tournament took place on November 26th, 2014. Nathan McGraw was this year’s winner marking his 6th tournament win, tying him for most Thanksgiving Day wins with Shaun McGuire. Jeff McGraw was this year’s winner of the Mad Bomber award. This is his 4th Thanksgiving Day, as well as his 5th overall Mad Bomber award. Both are records.

Nathan McGraw has now won 5 tournaments in a row, a new record.

Participants: Nathan McGraw (Manjimaru), Celia McGraw (Kinu), Tara Pilliard (Kabuki), Jeff McGraw (White Bomberman), Randy Jackson (Kotetsu), Cyril Pimentel (Miss Honey), Brian McGuire (Bonk) and Maureen McGuire (Milon).



Leave a Reply

WP Theme & Icons by N.Design Studio
Entries RSS Comments RSS Log in